EXO-CBX / Girls!

EXO-CBX the first official sub-unit of South Korean boy group EXO will soon be releasing their hot new album in Japan 05/24. J-Pop’s Jeff Miyahara was Music Creative Supervisor! Check out the music on the video below to get ready for it’s release.

1. Girl Problems
2. Ka-CHING!
3. Hey Mama!
4. Tornado Spiral
5. Miss You
6. Diamond Crystal
7. KING and QUEEN [Bonus Track]


Music Creative Supervisor Jeff Miyahara




Tomomi Itano is back with a fresh pop summer sound created by Team J-Pop!


1. #いいね!

Written & Produced by Jeff Miyahara, TSUGE


Yahoo – China

J-Pop’s Jeff Miyahara has a press release on China’s Yahoo site for a new collaboration with LIVE.ME.

Check it out at the following link!

J-Pop CEO Jeff Miyahara 2少女時代推手寶島徵選練習生-215006411.html

China Times

J-Pop’s Jeff Miyahara has a press release in China Times for a new collaboration with LIVE.ME.

Check it out at the following link!

J-Pop CEO Jeff Miyahara

The JSB World : 三代目 J Soul Brothers from EXILE TRIBE

三代目 J Soul Brothers from EXILE TRIBE have just released JSB world. A hit filled 3 disc best of collection which includes many songs made by team J-Pop!


Disc 1
12. Kiss You Tonight
Lyrics by Kenn Kato
Music by Jeff Miyahara, Erik Lidbom


Disc 2
3. Higher
Lyrics by P.O.S
Music by SKY BEATZ, Erik Lidbom, Jeff Miyahara 


Disc 3
Music by Jeff Miyahara, Albi Albertsson



amazon linkitunes link

Ultraman Orb The origin Saga

Ultraman is back this time with a theme tune sung by hot dance act Future Boyz, created by J-Pop’s Jeff Miyahara. Check it out!


Lyrics by 櫻井沙羅
Music by Jeff Miyahara



amazon link

Winter Wonderland #2 Oricon Weekly Singles Chart!

Congrats to SHINee for making it to number 2 with their enchanting christmas track Winter Wonderland!


1. Winter Wonderland
2. Melody

Creative Supervisor Jeff Miyahara

Coming Over #1 Oricon Daily Singles Chart!

After a brief hiatus EXO are back at the top of Japan’s Oricon daily singles chart with hot new track Coming Over. Team J-Pop’s very own Jeff Miyahara was at the helm to oversee it d(^^ )

1. Coming Over

Creative Supervisor Jeff Miyahara




Dangerman #10 in the Oricon Daily Album Charts!

SE7EN is back with a brand new album and yours truly has 2 hot tracks on it!

1. Dangerman
Written by Jeff Miyahara and Takashi Fukuda

2. Feel The Fire
Written by Jeff Miyahara and Erik Lidbom
Produced by Jeff Miyahara

Freeze #1 in the daily Rekochoku Charts!

New track by artist ニコラス・エドワード has just claimed the number one spot on the daily rekochoku charts. If you haven’t heard it yet check it out here to hear Nicholas’ return to the music scene

1. Freeze
Music by Jeff Miyahara & Kuraaki Hori
English Lyrics by Jeff Miyahara & Nicholas Edwards
Japanese Lyrics by Sara Sakurai & Nicholas Edwards

Produced by Jeff Miyahara


1 / 812345...最後 »