SHINee`s new album has entered the Oricon chart ranking at number 1 for weekly sales.
Great way to start that new year!!

Congrats to everyone involved!

1. DxDxD
2. Wishing Thinking
3. Wanted
4. Boys Will Be Boys
5. View (Japanese Version)
6. Your Number
7. Good Good Feeling
8. Photograph
9. Sweet Surprise
10. Sing Your Song
11. Moon Drop
12. Love

Creative Supervisor Jeff Miyahara